SSO E-Mail IDs and Primes

SSO E-MAIL ID Current Prime Copies are also sent to this E-Mail ID
President@StudioSpaceOttawa.ca Kathy Bergquist krecreateb@gmail.com
Secretary@StudioSpaceOttawa.ca Anna Frlan afrlan@ncf.ca
Treasurer@StudioSpaceOttawa.ca Ada Brzeski ada.brzeski@gmail.com
Communications@StudioSpaceOttawa.ca Christos Pantieras christos.pantieras@rogers.com
Admin@StudioSpaceOttawa.ca Dave Drapeau drapeaudave@gmail.com
Web_Admin@StudioSpaceOttawa.ca Dave Drapeau drapeaudave@gmail.com
Info@StudioSpaceOttawa.ca SSO studiospaceottawa@gmail.com

The above e-mail IDs can be accessed from https://mail.infolog.ca Passwords are available from the SSO webmaster if needed.

To use Gmail as a client to access the above e-mail IDs, see here: https://www.infologistix.ca/use-gmail-as-a-mail-client/


The following are e-mail IDs that only forward to other IDs:

 

SSO E-MAIL ID Copies Redirected To These E-Mail IDs
Fundraising@StudioSpaceOttawa.ca president@studiospaceottawa.ca
secretary@studiospaceottawa.ca
treasurer@studiospaceottawa.ca
communications@studiospaceottawa.ca
Membership@StudioSpaceOttawa.ca web_admin@StudioSpaceOttawa.ca
studiospaceottawa@gmail.com
StudioSupport@StudioSpaceOttawa.ca president@studiospaceottawa.ca
secretary@studiospaceottawa.ca
No_Reply@StudioSpaceOttawa.ca used for outbound mail only

Comments are closed.